Jump to Page

Who we are, at a glance.

» Founded in 1914 

» Number of Attorneys: 95

» Number of Partners: 57

» Offices: Iselin, Roseland, Red Bank, New Jersey; New York, New York

» Chairman of Firm: Paul A. Rowe

» Managing Partner: W. Raymond Felton

» Practice Structure: Nine core departments and eighteen collaborative practice groups 

» Departments:

Litigation – John D. North, Chair; Darren C. Barreiro, Vice Chair

Real Estate – Jack Fersko and Sean R. McGowan, Co-Chairs

Redevelopment & Land Use – Robert S. Goldsmith and Steven G. Mlenak, Co-Chairs

Environmental – David B. Farer and Jay A. Jaffe, Co-Chairs

Employment - Maja M. Obradovic and Thomas C. Senter, Co-Chairs

Corporate – W. Raymond Felton, Chair

Healthcare James A. Robertson, Chair

Tax, Trusts & Estates – Michael K. Feinberg, Chair

Family Law – Mark H. Sobel, Chair

» Practice Groups:

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Automotive Dealership & Franchise Law

Banking & Financial Services Litigation

Bankruptcy & Financial Restructuring

       Cannabis Industry

Community Association

Construction Contracting & Risk Management

Construction Disputes

Criminal Defense & Regulatory Compliance

Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation

Energy, Renewable Resources & Sustainable Development


Financial Incentives & Economic Development

Higher Education

Planned Real Estate

Product Liability

Real Estate & Commercial Financing Transactions

Real Estate Brokerage

» Client Base:

Mid-sized companies

Fortune 500 firms

Entrepreneurial and start-up entities

Family-owned businesses

New Jersey municipalities and other public entities

Educational institutions

Healthcare industry entities

Private individuals

Not-for-profit organizations

Media Contacts

Diana J. Parker
Director of Marketing

Erin P. Faltin
Assistant Director of Marketing 


Ellen G. Amon
Director of Administration